14 Day No-Hassle Returns

PRICE MATCH – We will price match any product found online

Our Reviews

See what our customers are saying:

4.0 24 reviews

  • Avatar Richard Preece ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Although on back order, the timing of the stoves arrival in the UK, was as advised a couple of months previous. Delivery to our home was as scheduled and the method … read more of shipping and the way the consignment was packaged - a well secured crate on pallet, and plastic wrapped, ensured of no transit damage.
    Installation due September, though her are 3 photos of shipment on its arrival.
    Busy man, Mark, but he'll do what he can to keep you in the loop. Thank you!
  • Avatar Reiner Berridge ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Ordered our new multi fuel burner in May this year in time for the installer to fit in June. Communication from eco stoves was excellent and the item was delivered … read more within a few days. It was well packaged in a crate. Our installer offered some good deals on stoves but we were able to source the same stove our installer was offering from eco stoves, with a significant saving. Fast forward 5 months and we have lit the stove for the fisrt time. The Woodford Lowry 5X is a great fire. The instructions are easy to follow but we are still getting use to how to get the best out of the fire. Have burnt wood and smokless fuel and the fire is effective with both fuels. Can not fault the service from eco stoves and fisrt impressions of the Lowry 5X are good too.
  • Avatar Leila Abbas ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Fantastic customer service - the stove we wanted at a good price and delivered in time for installation. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again. Thanks.
  • Avatar Katherine Dendle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great wood burner. Chucks out loads of eat. Installed quickly and well. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Paul Bodenham ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service ordered a heat shield delivered as informed by seller plus best price online.
  • Avatar Steven bell ★★★★★ a year ago
    They are really helpful and as the stove I picked was out of stock they helped me find an alternative and gave me a really good price
    Good communication and great
    … read more customer service can't recommend enough 👍
  • Avatar David Ingle ★★★★★ a year ago
    All's fine,
    Came across Marc's website after searching for a particular multifuel stove, obviously at this time of year & the present situation with
    … read more energy costs quality stoves are in short supply, I had a good chat with Marc & he suggested I look at another manufacturer I hadn't even thought about, Did my research & was extremely happy with his suggested manufacturer & product, I ordered the stove that day & received it two days later, What a result...
    Thank you Marc.
  • Avatar Sue Coyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely lovely log burner , lifetime guarantee, looks stunning , Mark was really great in advising us the best type for what we wanted and showed us options , … read more 5 star service
  • Avatar Sue Flynn ★★★★★ a year ago
    We are absolutely thrilled with our Opus Trio wood burning stove and the beautiful installation by Marc. The stove is very efficient, it is one of the best purchases … read more we have ever made!
  • Avatar Snappetising ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marc was extremely helpful in sorting out my order last minute before Christmas when everyone else was out of stock on the stove required. Great speedy service and … read more great product. I would highly recommend Ecostoves online.
  • Avatar Kate Clear ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service and quality product! I ordered a hearth plate and it arrived the very next day. It's just as pictured and excellent value for money. I … read more phoned to confirm delivery times and for installation information and was very pleased with the advice I received. Can't recommend Eco Stoves Online enough!
  • Avatar Melissa Burns ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fantastic, fast service. This is a local company with a UK wide reach specialising in all you need for your fireplace and accessories. My son smashed the glass on … read more our wood-burner and our the website was easy to navigate to find the right product, we spoke to the owner who was very informative and helpful and the delivery was super-fast. Thank you!
  • Avatar Paul Titmuss ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I ordered a Woodford 5 Defra approved/Eco Design stove from Stoves online and everything went smoothly. From placing the order, to getting a telephone call with … read more an estimated delivery time, to receiving the order - I would highly recommend these guys.
  • Avatar Mark Fairchild ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Fantastic job installing wood burner into shed / home office. Good advice, very competitive quote and the work was done on schedule and within budget. Highly recommended. … read more I went for the Arctic 5, can now work without hat, coat and gloves 🙂
  • Avatar Lisa Westlake ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    So happy with our wood burning stove, the best purchase in lockdown. We have used it pretty much every day. Fantastic heat, easy to light, to clean and very economical … read more on the use of wood. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Vicky Wadge ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    So happy with the service, kept in touch all the time as we waited for delivery staff was great highly recommend.
  • Avatar Jay ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Leave A Review